Hunter Stevens Land Title Agency,LTD. Canfield 330-533-6119 Howland 330-609-7052 
Copyright © Hunter-Stevens Land Title Agency, LTD.. All rights reserved.

HUNTER-STEVENS LAND TITLE AGENCY, LTD.

Scott Hunter                                                             scotth@hunterstevens.com

Bob Stevens                                                             bobs@hunterstevens.com

Michelle Hunter                                                        mhunter@hunterstevens.com

Lucy Lange                                                              lucyl@huterstevens.com

Kristy Melone                                                           kristym@hunterstevens.com

Shelly Kinion                                                            shellyk@hunterstevens.com

Kyra Mahlum                                                            kyram@hunterstevens.com

6715 Tippecanoe Road,

Bldg. D Ste. 201

Canfield, Ohio 44406, 

Phone: 330-533-6119

Fax: 330-533-6503

 

Employees

Boardman/ canfield Location